USA Headquarters

JB Cosmetics
(Parent company of Color Secrets Professional)
1709 Rimpau Avenue, Suite 104
Corona, California 92881

USA & Canada Toll Free: 1.800.748.5168
Worldwide: 1.951.817.9300
Fax: 1.951.817.9261
Email:info@colorsecretspro.com
Monday - Friday, 8:30AM - 5:30PM PST

For U.S. inquiries, please contact US-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For South America inquiries, please contact SouthAmerica@jbcosmetics.com
For Canada inquiries, please contact Canada@jbcosmetics.com
For Europe inquiries, please contact Europe-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Oceania inquiries, please contact Oceania@jbcosmetics.com
For Middle East inquiries, please contact Middle-East-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Asia inquiries, please contact Asia-Sales@jbcosmetics.com
For Africa inquiries, please contact Africa-Sales@jbcosmetics.com

For PR Contact, please contact Stephanie@inkandpress.com,christa@inkandpress.com

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields